God is good, all the time…

So last night I was lying in bed thinking about how grateful I am to have a God who provides! Just recently I ran into an issue with my car. I love this car but it’s 12 years old and it’s lived its life well. We were hoping that it would last until I graduate college in two years but it turns out it will not. Luckily God has provided a car for me to use and it’s absolutely wonderful. It kinda of stinks because I’m broke and have no job currently but yet somehow I am getting this car. I just feel completely undeserving but God always comes through for me anyway. He just loves me so much even though I’m  sinner and I’m sure I disappoint Him 100 times a day. He continues to put these wonderful people in my life even though I tend to be a jerk sometimes and I”m a flawed human being. I’ve began to learn what true friends are because these people continue to love me no matter what. Also,  I mess things up all the time up all the time but God always gives me another chance. He never gives up on me. I could list so many things that He gives me that I don’t deserve. I just needed to share with everyone how blessed I am and remind them how blessed they are as well. We never seem to thank God enough but He deserves our love because He is good and He provides. Even though we don’t deserve all the wonderful things we have in our lives He gives it to us anyway because He loves us. I just want to encourage everyone to take a moment and think about all the things in your life that you have been given. Think about the blessings you have and take time to thank God for those things.

Leave a comment